Body Boost Challenge - "You can eat your carbs in the evening"
16319
page-template-default,page,page-id-16319,websplash mcfoxx,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

BodyBoost Challenge

What can you expect?

Achieve the dream body that you deserve as well as all your fitness goals in the next 60 days, whether it is: weight reduction, muscle building, bodyshaping, improved mobility, more energy, improved understanding and control over your body or something else.

 

In the 60 days you will find out what you are really made of. It will not be easy, of course. 60 days of consistently pursuing a plan is not a simple process, but it is feasible. Maintaining a plan for an even longer period is much harder. Sooner or later, everyday things can take priority such as the job, family, illness, holidays etc. 60 days is an acceptable period of time within which any distractions can be minimised.

 

With this plan, you will be concentrating on the essential, successful principles of the training and not, as 90% of the fitness joggers do, wasting your time. The plan is designed in such a way that allows you to go through with it without any problems, while still pursuing your professional activity. Planning your nutrition during this program lets you stay flexible and does not waste your time with counting calories. Furthermore, you are allowed to eat your carbs in the evening. The experts at EAT PERFORMANCE round off the program with great recipe suggestions.

 

Time is indeed the most precious asset, so we will use yours effectively.

FAQ

FOR WHOM IS THE PROGRAM SUITED?

For men and women – both beginners and advanced. All exercises are accessible through video guides in case you are not as experienced. You can see and experience exactly what you have to look out for.

CAN THE PROGRAM ALSO BE CARRIED OUT WITH PHYSICAL RESTRICTIONS?

Please check with a specialist to get it checked out. Your doctor should always be the one to give you the final “GO”. We are not allowed and can not make remote diagnoses. It is your own responsibility.

 

Terms of Use – see point 2.) Health status of the user

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO THIS PROGRAM?

You need to be a member of a fitness studio with a free-weight zone handing (short and long barbells). Kettlebells would not be bad either. There will also be practice units where an interval timer is useful.

CAN I COMPLETE THE PROGRAM MORE OFTEN?

You can access the program with your personal LogIn data which is valid for 100 days after you purchased it.

CAN I DO THE PROGRAM WITH MY TRAINING PARTNER?

Of course, you can. Mutual motivation is even better. Just be fair and make sure that you both acquire a license for the program. We have put a lot of work and effort into it and would appreciate the fairness.

CAN I START WITH THE PROGRAM IMMEDIATELY AFTER PURCHASE?

Take a day and read the program in peace. Preparation is everything.

HOW DO I BECOME A BB MODEL?

If you have finished the program successfully, I am anxious to see your results. Send me a before / after picture and write what motivated you during the challenge.

HOW HIGH IS THE SUCCESS RATE?

Very high. Of course, I have tested and modified the program several times before releasing it. The successes are already impressive, if you stick exactly to my specifications.

Another measure of success is the performance test you have to complete before and after the challenge. You can see how your performance will improve through selected exercises.

In the end, you are responsible for your success. Your motivation and your ambition play an important role. I will give you the whole template and instructions. You simply have to stick to it.

HOW HIGH IS THE TIME COMMITMENT?

The program is written in a way that allows you to still go about your main occupation. There are no excuses. My time is also very precious to me. Therefore, the “time” component also has a special place in the program.

In addition, you do not have to register now and wait for your plans and videos. You get the whole program immediately and as a complete package.

WILL I, AS A BEGINNER, BE OVERHELMED BY THE PROGRAM?

In the beginning, you will definitely be more concerned with the program than someone, who already has a high affinity for fitness. You may have to read a paragraph 2-3 times. But this doesn’t matter. Take your time. You’ll see that you’re getting the hang of it faster than you think.

IS THE PROGRAM EASY FOR "PROFESSIONALS"?

No, just the opposite. The program is specially designed so that it is demanding for everyone. The choice of the right weights also plays an important role. You can get more information in the program itself.

WILL I, AS A WOMAN, BECOME TOO MUSCULAR THROUGH THE PROGRAM?

Women do not need to be afraid to become “strong” or “bully” through the program. Sports studies have shown that you burn more by training with heavier weights, which means that this type of training is equally important for “shaping”. Separate yourself from the thought of training with light weights, high repetitions, and long cardio units on the cross trainer to reach your bikini body faster. Find out more in “60DayBodyBoost for Her”.

WILL I BE COACHED DURING THE PROGRAM?

Yes and no. I, of course, I cannot personally coach every participant, even if I would like to do that very much. You will have the opportunity for exchanges in a closed Facebook group. I, personally, am also active there. If you want to use this option, you can register with us by email.

WHAT BODY TYPE ARE YOU?

If you do not know your body fat percentage, you can either go get it measured by your physician, at your pharmacy or at your gym. You need this value to realistically assess yourself and use it as a control value.

60DayBodyBoost Challenge - "Was genau erwartet mich?"
2
page-template-default,page,page-id-2,websplash mcfoxx,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

BodyBoost Challenge

Was erwartet Dich?

Erreiche in den nächsten 60 Tagen alle Deine Fitness Ziele. Gewichtsreduktion, Muskelaufbau, Bodyshaping, verbesserte Beweglichkeit, mehr Energie, verbessertes Verständnis und Kontrolle über Deinen Körper und vieles mehr. Mit Performance zu Deinen Traumkörper, den Du Dir verdient hast.

 

Du wirst in den 60 Tagen herausfinden aus welchem Holz du geschnitzt bist. Ganz einfach ist es natürlich nicht. Da werde ich Dich nicht anlügen. 60 Tage konsequent einen Plan zu verfolgen ist kein einfacher Prozess, aber machbar. Einen Plan über einen noch längeren Zeitraum einzuhalten ist um einiges härter. Früher oder später kommen uns alltägliche Dinge im Leben in die Quere – Job, Familie, Krankheit, Urlaub etc. 60 Tage ist ein akzeptabler Zeitraum bei dem wir noch in der Lage sind die meisten Störquellen zu minimieren.

 

Mit diesem Plan wirst Du Dich auf die wesentlichen, erfolgsbringenden Prinzipien des Trainings konzentrieren und nicht, wie 90% der Fitnessstudiogänger, deine Zeit verschwenden. Der Plan ist so ausgerichtet, dass Du diesen auch ohne Probleme neben Deiner beruflichen Tätigkeit durchziehen kannst. Auch bei der Gestaltung des Ernährungsplans bist Du flexibel und musst nicht Deine Zeit mit Kalorien zählen verschwenden. Die Experten von EAT PERFORMANCE runden das Programm mit tollen Rezeptvorschlägen ab.

 

Zeit ist ja das kostbarste Gut, also nutzen wir sie effektiv.

FAQ

Für wen ist das Programm geeignet?

Für Männer und Frauen (Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene). Alle Übungen gibt es ja als Videoanleitung, falls Du noch nicht so erfahren sein solltest. Du siehst und erfährst genau worauf Du zu achten hast.

Kann das Programm auch mit körperlichen Einschränkungen durchgeführt werden?

Bitte suche vorher einen spezialisierten Arzt auf und lasse Dich checken. Das finale „GO“ sollte Dir immer ein Arzt des Vertrauens geben, falls es Bedenken geben sollte. Ferndiagnosen können und dürfen wir nicht stellen. Es ist also Deine eigene Verantwortung.

 

Nutzungsbedingungen – siehe Punkt 2.) Gesundheitszustand des Nutzers

Was brauche ich, um dieses Programm durchzuführen?

Du brauchst in jedem Fall eine Mitgliedschaft in einem Fitnessstudio. Dieses muss u.a. mit Freihanteln (Kurz- und Langhanteln) ausgestattet sein. Kettlebells wären auch nicht schlecht. Zudem wird es einige Übungseinheiten geben, bei denen ein Intervall-Timer nützlich ist.

 

KLICKE HIER FÜR MEHR INFOS

Kann ich das Programm öfters machen?

Das Programm steht Dir ganze 100 Tage über einen eigenen LogIn Bereich zur Verfügung.

Kann ich das Programm mit meinem Trainingspartner durchziehen?

Natürlich kannst Du das. Sich gegenseitig zu motivieren ist umso besser. Achtet nur fairerweise darauf, dass Ihr beide das Programm und die Lizenz erwerbt. Wir haben da auch ne Menge Arbeit reingesteckt.

Kann ich sofort nach dem Erwerb mit dem Programm starten?

Nehme Dir einen Tag Zeit und lese Dich ganz in Ruhe in das Programm ein. Vorbereitung ist alles.

Wie werde ich ein BB Model?

Hast Du das Programm erfolgreich beendet, bin ich natürlich auch auf Deine Ergebnisse gespannt. Schicke mir dann gerne ein Vorher/Nachher Bild von Dir und schreibe mir was Dich an der Challenge motiviert hat.

Wie hoch ist die Erfolgsquote?

Sehr hoch. Ich habe das Programm natürlich mehrfach testen lassen, bevor es auf den Markt gekommen ist, und dahingehend immer wieder modifiziert. Die Erfolge sind schon beeindruckend, wenn man sich genau an meine Vorgaben hält.

Eine weitere Messgröße für den Erfolg ist der Leistungstest, den Du vor und nach der Challenge absolvierst. Du siehst anhand ausgewählter Übungen wie sich Deine Performance verbessert hat.

Letzten Endes bist Du aber selber für Deinen Erfolg verantwortlich. Dabei spielen Deine Motivation und Dein Ehrgeiz eine große Rolle. Ich gebe Dir die ganze Vorlage und Anleitung dazu. Du musst Dich nur genau daran halten.

Wie hoch ist der zeitliche Aufwand?

Das Programm ist extra so geschrieben, dass Du es locker neben Deiner hauptberuflichen Tätigkeit unterbringen kannst. Da gibt es keine Ausrede. Mir ist meine Zeit auch sehr kostbar. Daher hat dieser Punkt „Zeit“ auch einen besonderen Stellenwert in dem Programm.

 

Zudem musst Du Dich nirgends registrieren und auf Deine Pläne und Videos warten. Du bekommst das ganze Programm sofort als Komplettpaket.

Bin ich als Anfänger mit dem Programm überfordert?

Du wirst Dich auf jeden Fall zu Beginn etwas mehr mit dem Programm beschäftigen als jemand, der schon eine hohe Affinität zum Fitnesssport hat. Du wirst Dir vielleicht den ein oder anderen Absatz 2-3 Mal durchlesen müssen. Das ist aber nicht weiter tragisch. Nimm Dir die Zeit. Du wirst sehen Du kommst schneller rein als Du denkst.

Ist das Programm zu leicht für „Profis“?

Nein, ganz im Gegenteil. Das Programm ist extra so ausgerichtet, dass es fordernd für jeden ist. Dabei spielt auch die Wahl der richtigen Gewichte eine große Rolle. Mehr Infos dazu bekommst Du aber im Programm.

Werde ich als Frau zu muskulös durch das Programm?

Frauen brauchen keine Angst haben „kräftig“ oder „bullig“ zu werden durch das Programm.  Sportwissenschaftliche Studien belegen z.B. dass Ihr durch Training mit höheren Gewichten mehr verbrennt, d.h. diese Art von Training ist ebenso wichtig für das „Shaping“. Trennt Euch von den Gedanken mit kleinen Gewichten mit vielen Wiederholungen und langen Cardioeinheiten auf dem Crosstrainer schneller Eure Bikinifigur zu erreichen. Mehr erfahrt Ihr im „60DayBodyBoost für Sie“.

Werde ich während des Programms persönlich betreut?

Ja und nein. Ich persönlich kann natürlich nicht jeden Teilnehmer persönlich betreuen, auch wenn ich mich sehr gerne dafür teilen würde. Ihr werdet aber die Möglichkeit haben Euch untereinander in einer geschlossenen Facebook-Gruppe auszutauschen. Ich persönlich bin dort auch aktiv. Wer diese Option nutzen möchte, kann sich mit einer Email an uns nach dem Kauf dafür anmelden.

Was kann ich vor dem Start des Programms zur Vorbereitung tun?

Bevor Du das Programm kaufst, kannst Du Deinen Körperfettanteil schon mal messen lassen. Diesen Wert benötigst Du für den Ernährungsplan.